See All Hours

Log in to My Account


See All Hours

Library Staff

Chief Librarian - Cathy Simpson

Telephone: (905) 468-2023 ext. 203
Email: csimpson@notlpl.org

Library Manager - Laura Tait

Telephone: (905) 468-2023 ext. 206
Email: ltait@notlpl.org

Board Chair - Andrew Porteus

Telelphone: (289) 686-2563
Email: bchair@notlpl.org

Outreach Coordinator - Sandra Potter

Telephone: (905) 687-2696
Email: spotter@notlpl.org

Children's Library Service Associate - Debbie Krause

Telephone: (905) 468-2023 ext. 207
Email: dkrause@notlpl.org

IT Coordinator - Matt Furlong

Telephone: (905) 468-2023 ext. 209
Email: mfurlong@notlpl.org

Library Service Associate - Carole Butlin

Email: cbutlin@notlpl.org

Library Service Associate - Sylvia Eady

Email: seady@notlpl.org

Library Service Associate(Local History) - Sarah Bowers

Email: sbowers@notlpl.org

Contact Information

10 Anderson Lane
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON L0S 1J0
Telephone: (905) 468-2023
Fax: (905) 468-3334